Meet the Student Headship and Prefect Team

This new academic year, we welcome a new student headship team!

The prefect team help empower the student voice of the school community,  support other students and work with staff to make positive change.

Abigail Knight and Harry Paterson are this year’s Head Students at Brune Park.

Ellie Taylor, Courtney Dennis, Ruby Payne, Lucy Hyndman, Ebony James and Khadaijha Barker are the Deputy Head Students.

The Prefect team include: Danni Barrett, Lilly Barrington, Georgia Brennan, Connor Brophy, Sophie Collins, Lill-May Connelly, Charlie Cull, Katie Dewey, Samory Douglas, Elizabeth Harvey, Emily House, Kadi-Angel Kent, Skye-Destiny Martin, Summer-Cassidy Martin, Milla Mattingley, Grace Money, Tayla Mulrain, Patricia Nkala, Chantelle Peters, Ruby Philp, Hannah Pladdys, Chloe Rees, Charlotte Sim, Eleanor Taylor, Imogen Teal, Lucy Thompson, Maddison Toastivine, Derian Trowern, Thomas Ward-Malthouse, Lucy White and Emelia Xuereb.

They are a passionate group of students and we are looking forward to seeing and feeling the impact of their work and ideas.

Abigail said: “Brune Park has presented me with so many opportunities to learn and grow, I am taking this role as an opportunity to finally use what this fantastic community has taught me, to help it blossom even further. I strongly believe everyone in our community should have a voice.”

Harry said: “This role be a great opportunity to really learn about how others learn in our school and how to effectively help and support them. I am willing to take on the role with an open mind and being able to make changes so that people enjoy their stay to the fullest extent when here at Brune Park.”







News Categories
News Archive
Contact Info
  • King's Academy Brune Park, Military Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 3BU
  • (023) 9261 6000
Contact Info
  • Community Department, King's Academy Brune Park, Military Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 3BU
  • (023) 9261 6000 ext 5250

Website feedback